Utility Security

International

Ricardo Herrero-Velarde
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Phone: 713-861-8993 x 239
E-Mail: sales@dewalch.com

Carla Resendiz
Sales Support
USA Office Phone: 1-713-861-8993 x 307
Mexico Office Phone: +52-55-5362-7100/7400
E-Mail: cresendiz@dewalch.com

Mexico

Joaquin Ramirez
Sales Manager
US Phone: 1-713-861-8993 x 308
Cell: +52-1-55-44487556
Mexico Office Phone: +52-55-5362-7100/7400
E-Mail: jramirez@dewalch.com

Cynthia Castro
Sales Support
US Phone: 1-713-861-8993 x 306
Mexico Office Phone: +52-55-5362-7100/7400
E-Mail: ccastro@dewalch.com

Utility Security

United States

Ricardo Herrero-Velarde
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Phone: 713-861-8993 x 239
E-Mail: sales@dewalch.com

Mike Stevens
Investor-owned and Public Power Utilities
Phone: 713-294-1154
E-Mail: mstevens@dewalch.com

Francisco Banda
Cooperatives and Municipalities
Phone: 713-861-8993 x 285
Phone: 713-518-6791
E-Mail: fbanda@dewalch.com

Sales Support
Phone: 713-861-8993 x 284
E-Mail: info@dewalch.com

Manufacturing, Energy, Information Technology

United States

Michael C. Wilde
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 713-861-8993 x 236
E-Mail: mwilde@dewalch.com

General Inquiries